Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
INGRAM, Roger Andrew “Andrew” Friday, 19 July 2019
FULLER, Carmel Dorothy Friday, 19 July 2019
ERRINGTON, Brian Athol Thursday, 18 July 2019
ANDERSON, Douglas Charles ‘Doug’ Tuesday, 16 July 2019
DREWES, Leona Yvonne Tuesday, 16 July 2019
EDWARDS, Ann Patricia Monday, 15 July 2019
LANGFORD, Shawn Andrew Friday, 12 July 2019
BRUNNER, Walter Friday, 12 July 2019
O’DONOHUE, Dustin Kevin Virgil Thursday, 11 July 2019
THYGESEN (nee Mahon), Joan Cecelia Tuesday, 9 July 2019
ENRIGHT, Agnes Patricia “Pat” Monday, 8 July 2019
KACHEL, Gordon Ramsie Monday, 8 July 2019
SULLIVAN (nee Pezzutti), Mary Teresa, Saturday, 6 July 2019
BALDOCK, Janice Clare “Jan” (nee Maunder) Saturday, 6 July 2019
HOPKINS, Graeme William Friday, 5 July 2019
BANCELL, Jasmine Friday, 5 July 2019
LAWTON (nee Swan) Sylvia Beryl Friday, 5 July 2019
MAAG, Cecily Lorne “Known as Lorna” Thursday, 4 July 2019
MATTHEWS, Kenneth Thursday, 4 July 2019
WINMILL, John Tuesday, 2 July 2019
PLATEN, Maureen Clare, Tuesday, 2 July 2019
ENGLE, Charles Raymond, “Charlie” “Chummy” Friday, 28 June 2019
MARTINS, Americo Da Costa Thursday, 27 June 2019
DITCHMEN, Nestor Tuesday, 25 June 2019
HAYES, Anne-Lise Monday, 24 June 2019
GILL, Michael David Friday, 21 June 2019
KELLEY (nee MONYPENNY), Claire Margaret Friday, 21 June 2019
HALL, Neville James (known as Stan) Wednesday, 19 June 2019
BROWN, John Terence Tuesday, 18 June 2019
COSTELLO, Aileen Winsome Monday, 17 June 2019
SHEPHERD, Heather Faye Monday, 17 June 2019
HALL, Reverend Father Joseph Patrick “Pat” Friday, 14 June 2019
BEVERIDGE, Thelma Hazel (nee Tedford) Wednesday, 12 June 2019
SCHRIEK, John Kevin ‘Jack’ Tuesday, 11 June 2019
SULLIVAN, Rita Alice (nee Conway) Tuesday, 11 June 2019
BOULTER, Noel Douglas Monday, 10 June 2019
ABEL, Jean Adelphine Monday, 10 June 2019
HALL, Christopher Douglas ‘Chrissy’ Friday, 7 June 2019
SMITH, Rodney Joseph “Rod” Thursday, 6 June 2019
CLEARY, Peter John Friday, 31 May 2019
GURNEY, Phyllis May Friday, 31 May 2019
COSTELLO, John Patrick Monday, 27 May 2019
KAJEWSKI, Maxwell Charles Monday, 27 May 2019
GIBBONS, Kevin John “Tex” Friday, 24 May 2019
VAN BOMMEL, Albert Anthony Jan ‘Maverick’ Thursday, 23 May 2019
HANDLEY, Moreen Eva Wednesday, 22 May 2019
MATHIES, Kevin Leslie Tuesday, 21 May 2019
LONG, Moira Margaret Therese Monday, 20 May 2019
DREWES, Nathan Graham Craig Friday, 17 May 2019
McKILLOP, Joan Friday, 17 May 2019
JAMES, Joan Patricia (nee Bowen) Wednesday, 15 May 2019
THIES, Mary Veronica Tuesday, 14 May 2019
KILMARTIN, Cecilia Maud Friday, 3 May 2019
PANNACH, Garry Stephen Thursday, 2 May 2019
STEGER, Denise Mary Monday, 29 April 2019
PREW, Marion Fay ‘Fay’ Friday, 26 April 2019
SCANTLETON, Verner Leslie Thursday, 18 April 2019
GRIFFIN, Kathleen Mary ‘Kath’ Thursday, 18 April 2019
SULLIVAN Kathleen Margaret “Kath” Wednesday, 17 April 2019
BERGE, Frederick Ottway Tuesday, 16 April 2019
FRY, Shelley Margaret Tuesday, 16 April 2019
WEISE, Lorraine Anne “Bub” Saturday, 13 April 2019
HASTED, Anthony Henry Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Joyce Elizabeth MIDDLETON (nee Gray) Monday, 8 April 2019
BROWN, Edward Patrick “Ted” Wednesday, 3 April 2019
FLINT, Richard John “Dick” Monday, 1 April 2019
HENDERSON, Rosemary Jane Friday, 29 March 2019
ROACH, Thelma Primrose “Pip” Friday, 29 March 2019
KUMINURSKY, Adam Peter Wednesday, 27 March 2019
THORNTON, Mary Lynnette Wednesday, 27 March 2019
SURAWSKI, Mavis Edna (nee Scanlan) Tuesday, 26 March 2019
MULHALL, Maxwell Thomas “Max” Monday, 25 March 2019
BYRD, Peter Celestine Friday, 22 March 2019
BELLAMY formerly BENNETT (nee Bolger) Roberta Catherine,“Bobby” Friday, 22 March 2019
McCARRON, Gladys Florence Wednesday, 20 March 2019
ESSELINK (nee Lemon), Elizabeth Anne “Libby” Monday, 18 March 2019
BROWN, David Arlin Friday, 15 March 2019
DONPON, Raymond Lester “Ray” Friday, 15 March 2019
CALLOW, Graham Edward Tuesday, 12 March 2019
SANDER, Ida Phyllis “Phyllis” Friday, 8 March 2019
HANDFORD, Barry Donald Thursday, 7 March 2019
SUMMERSBY, John Robert “Jerry” Wednesday, 6 March 2019
HUNT, Colin Raymond “Red” Monday, 4 March 2019
SAAL, Ian Edward Monday, 25 February 2019
FITZPATRICK, Raymond Shane ‘Razor’ Saturday, 23 February 2019
BELZ, Betty Ann Theresa Friday, 22 February 2019
LAWLER, Catherine Margaret Friday, 22 February 2019
LITTLE, Shirley Thursday, 21 February 2019
PERRY, Raymond Joseph ‘Ray’ Thursday, 21 February 2019
LINDENMAYER, Roy Friday, 8 February 2019
BROWN, Neville James ‘Jim’ Tuesday, 5 February 2019
CAVANAGH, Margaret Mary Monday, 4 February 2019
HANSEN, Alan Peter Charles Friday, 1 February 2019
GILBERT, John Paul Tuesday, 29 January 2019
BURGESS, Caroline Mary Tuesday, 29 January 2019
BRISKEY, Clinton Thomas Friday, 25 January 2019
DOWD, Keith Maurice “Rowdy Dowdy” Friday, 25 January 2019
PERRETT, Wayne Bartley Francis Monday, 21 January 2019
O’CONNOR, Neville John Friday, 18 January 2019