Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
BUTLER, June Rose Monday, 22 January 2018
GAYKEMA, Jan Cornelis Saturday, 20 January 2018
CAMERON, Bethyl Fay Friday, 19 January 2018
CREAMER, Jennifer Louise Wednesday, 17 January 2018
LEICHT, Mervyn Ray “Merv” Tuesday, 16 January 2018
LUSCOMBE Joy Delwyn Monday, 15 January 2018
SMART, Ronald Joseph Saturday, 13 January 2018
KUHL, Percy Friday, 12 January 2018
COLLINS (nee Brennan), Patricia Mary Thursday, 11 January 2018
TELFORD, Garry Alan “Mr T” Tuesday, 9 January 2018
KERR, Dell Friday, 5 January 2018
WILLIAMS Anthony James “Tony” Tuesday, 2 January 2018
WOCKNER, Maisie Florence Friday, 29 December 2017
PANNACH, Andrew George “George” Friday, 29 December 2017
WEST-MITCHELL, Hayley Louise Thursday, 28 December 2017
CONDREN, Peter Andrew Friday, 22 December 2017
THAYER, Hella Tuesday, 19 December 2017
GLEESON, Bernadette Jocelyn Monday, 18 December 2017
KING, Rita Margaret Monday, 18 December 2017
DENGATE, Brian Richard Friday, 15 December 2017
ALTHAUS, Faye Roberts Wednesday, 13 December 2017
IACONO, Marlene Elizabeth Tuesday, 12 December 2017
STENNETT, Edward Thornton (Ted) Monday, 11 December 2017
DOBLIE, Zita Mary (nee Stephens) Friday, 8 December 2017
DREWS, Thelma Lillian Friday, 8 December 2017
LINWOOD, Katherine Agatha Tuesday, 5 December 2017
WUNSCH, John Norris Saturday, 2 December 2017
PERRY, Blade Xavier Friday, 1 December 2017
FRANKE, Rita Agnes Wednesday, 29 November 2017
CHAFFEY, Howard Douglas Monday, 27 November 2017
RUHLE, Keith Edward “Spider” Thursday, 23 November 2017
HOHN, Maxwell John Thursday, 23 November 2017
CATALDO, Matthew John “Matty” Wednesday, 22 November 2017
MULHALL, Patricia Mary Tuesday, 21 November 2017
ALLOWAY (nee Freier), Colleen Veronica Monday, 20 November 2017
MEIER, Janice Elizabeth Monday, 20 November 2017
SHERIDAN, Gloria Dell Thursday, 16 November 2017
RYAN, Louise Therese Alexis Rene Thursday, 9 November 2017
BOUCHARDT, Arthur John Thursday, 9 November 2017
RYAN, Rose-Mary Sidney “Jill” Monday, 6 November 2017
SPENCER, Raylee Friday, 27 October 2017
ALMOND, Jack Ross Thursday, 26 October 2017
SANDBROOK Brenton Leigh Tuesday, 24 October 2017
MURPHY, Moira Mary Wednesday, 18 October 2017
KIRKWOOD Gladys Ailsa Friday, 13 October 2017
MELVILLE Lynda Friday, 13 October 2017
MCNAMARA, Margaret Constance Thursday, 12 October 2017
DUGGAN, Fr Evan Francis Tuesday, 10 October 2017
RYAN, Maureen Alannah Tuesday, 10 October 2017
JAHNKE, Mervyn Frederick Monday, 9 October 2017
RYAN, Neta Mary Monday, 9 October 2017
ALROE Simon John Friday, 6 October 2017
LOVE, Robert John Thursday, 5 October 2017
COOPER, Francis William “Frank” Thursday, 5 October 2017
COOTE Olga Effee Tuesday, 3 October 2017
LEE, Ernest John Thomas “Tom” Friday, 29 September 2017
STEVENS, Malcolm Stephen Wednesday, 27 September 2017
STEEDMAN Jessie May Friday, 22 September 2017
GIBBONS, Ernest Arthur “Cappy” Friday, 22 September 2017
POLLARD, William Joseph “Bill” Thursday, 21 September 2017
KARL, May Ivy Tuesday, 19 September 2017
HINE, Vincent Douglas Saturday, 16 September 2017
CLEARY, Leanne Marie Friday, 15 September 2017
ROWLAND, Kevin John Friday, 15 September 2017
COMERFORD Bernadette Mary (nee Birchley) Thursday, 14 September 2017
JEWELL Kevin Thomas Wednesday, 13 September 2017
MITCHELL, William Thomas “Billy” Tuesday, 12 September 2017
PLATZ, Ainslie Patricia “Pat” Tuesday, 12 September 2017
RICHARDS Evelyn Eunice Monday, 11 September 2017
QUINLAN, Edward Ernest “Ted” Friday, 8 September 2017
HODGSON Ronald John “Ron” Thursday, 7 September 2017
FREEMAN, Kathryn Louise Thursday, 7 September 2017
ZIESING, Reverend Father Mervyn Joseph Thursday, 7 September 2017
ABBOT John William Wednesday, 6 September 2017
PETTIGREW, Ronald William “Ron” Tuesday, 5 September 2017
DONALDSON, Mary Aline “Aileen” Monday, 4 September 2017