Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
SMITH (nee Cutler), Mary “Millicent” Thursday, 23 January 2020
ALLEN, Albury Derrick “Pat” Thursday, 23 January 2020
YONGE (nee Knox), Elizabeth Jessie “Lizzie” Monday, 20 January 2020
BYERS, Jack Charles Friday, 17 January 2020
LINDSAY, Roger William Thursday, 16 January 2020
ADAMS, Tracey Lee (nee Patterson) Friday, 10 January 2020
CURTIS, Patricia Lynette Tuesday, 7 January 2020
O’HALLORAN, Graham Friday, 3 January 2020
McLACHLAN, Ann Evelyn Friday, 3 January 2020
WINCHESTER, Chris Friday, 3 January 2020
GOLLAN, Beverley Ann Thursday, 2 January 2020
BRADFORD, Judith Rose Tuesday, 31 December 2019
HERRON, Ester Johanna Petronella Tuesday, 31 December 2019
CLEARY, Rita Patricia Monday, 30 December 2019
VOGLER, Kay Monday, 30 December 2019
BRYANT, Doreen Tuesday, 24 December 2019
VAUGHAN, Theresa Margaret Monday, 23 December 2019
STEELS, Michael John Thursday, 19 December 2019
LACEY, Raymond Noel Thursday, 19 December 2019
BALLARD, Colleen Elizabeth Thursday, 19 December 2019
RATTLE, Ivan Thomas Tuesday, 17 December 2019
SMALLMON, Harold James “Jim” Monday, 16 December 2019
DEKKER, Pieter Monday, 16 December 2019
MENGEL, Mavis Ellen Monday, 16 December 2019
CRAM, Elizabeth Friday, 13 December 2019
DURKIN, John Douglas, Thursday, 12 December 2019
TAYLOR, Veronica Ann (nee Russell) Thursday, 12 December 2019
FINNIE, Douglas Tuesday, 10 December 2019
FORBES, Dr Archie Saturday, 7 December 2019
PADDISON, Warren Rodney Friday, 6 December 2019
ANDERSON-BURKE, Laurel Valerie, Friday, 29 November 2019
COMAN, Peter John Friday, 29 November 2019
McNAMARA, Barbara Francis Monday, 25 November 2019
McEWAN Robert George’ Bob’ Monday, 25 November 2019
FREYLING, Peter Francis, Friday, 22 November 2019
WARD, Richard Thomas Louis “Rick” Thursday, 21 November 2019
BAIN, Jean Meridith Cameron ‘Meridith’ Wednesday, 20 November 2019
THOMPSON (nee Kahler), Marguerite Mary Tuesday, 19 November 2019
UPTON, Iris Phyllis Monday, 18 November 2019
JONES, Barry Desmond Friday, 15 November 2019
EDMONDSON, Sera Friday, 15 November 2019
ALLPORT, Lawrence Joseph “Laurie” Friday, 8 November 2019
BIELEFELD, Doreen Margaret Thursday, 7 November 2019
O’SULLIVAN Leon Timothy Monday, 4 November 2019
WEATHERALL, John William “John Boy” Friday, 1 November 2019
BARRON, Neil Robert Friday, 1 November 2019
MAYNARD, Ken Wednesday, 30 October 2019
STEPHENS, Vincent Noel Wednesday, 23 October 2019
MOORE, Justin Isaac “Moorie” Wednesday, 23 October 2019
DENGATE, Carmen Phyllis Saturday, 19 October 2019
ANDERSON, Leo John Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ANDERSON, Florence Newell Tuesday, 15 October 2019
KATH, Mary Janet Tuesday, 15 October 2019
SMITH, Trevor John Monday, 14 October 2019
HAHN, Alan Ivor Monday, 14 October 2019
RYAN, Agnes Anne “Nessie” (nee Cuskelly) Friday, 11 October 2019
LITTLE, Douglas William Friday, 11 October 2019
SINTON, Malcolm Sidney Thursday, 10 October 2019
WALSH, Bernadette Anne “Bernie” Wednesday, 9 October 2019
BRODIE, Joyce Tuesday, 8 October 2019
COSTELLO, Francis Joseph ‘Frank’ Tuesday, 8 October 2019
KUNDE, John Christopher Friday, 4 October 2019
HUTCHISON, Ian Samuel QX11095 Thursday, 3 October 2019
HILLOCKS, Shirley Margaret Thursday, 3 October 2019
O’DONOHUE, Eugene Thomas Hubert Wednesday, 2 October 2019
KNOX, Lila Audrey Monday, 30 September 2019
MYERS, James Frederick (Jim) Saturday, 28 September 2019
MOORE, Barney Douglas Friday, 27 September 2019
THORNE, Bradley John “Brad” Friday, 27 September 2019
BARNES, Noel James QX076326 Friday, 27 September 2019
LITFIN, John Francis Thursday, 26 September 2019
RATTRAY, Peter James Thursday, 26 September 2019
BROWN, Ordrie Zena nee Dare Monday, 23 September 2019
FRANKLIN, Neville Leslie ‘Nev’ Saturday, 21 September 2019
SOMMERVILLE, Betty Annetta Friday, 20 September 2019
MILLETT Gayle Friday, 20 September 2019
McDONALD, Cecily Mary ‘Bub’ Friday, 20 September 2019
GLEESON, Zachary Michael Thursday, 19 September 2019
AGNEW, Philip Garrick “Phil” Monday, 16 September 2019
QUIRE, Roy Edward Monday, 16 September 2019
JOHNSTONE, Spencer Monday, 16 September 2019
MAILMAN, Jacqueline Saturday, 14 September 2019
TRIGGS, Robert William “Bob” Thursday, 12 September 2019
YABSLEY, Brett Charles Tuesday, 10 September 2019
MORRIS, Grace Monday, 9 September 2019
WYLIE, Enid Isobel Friday, 6 September 2019
MEIKLEJOHN, Phyllis Iris “Phyl” Friday, 6 September 2019
THOMPSON, Robert Charles “Rube” “Thommo” Friday, 6 September 2019
RYAN, Dulcie Margaret Friday, 6 September 2019
MILLIGAN, Ethel May Thursday, 5 September 2019
RYALL, Allen Harold Monday, 2 September 2019
CLUTTERBUCK, David Robert. Monday, 2 September 2019