Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
THORSBY, Mary Thursday, 4 June 2020
KIRWIN, Betty Joan Rebecca “Joan” Thursday, 4 June 2020
O’SHEA, Lillian Adell Patrea ‘Patrea’ Thursday, 28 May 2020
CONROY, Daphne Wednesday, 27 May 2020
DAWSON, Duncan ‘Scott’ Monday, 25 May 2020
ZELLER, Kevin Walter Saturday, 23 May 2020
NEWMAN, Thomas Stratford Friday, 22 May 2020
VIETHEER, Michael “Mini Mick” Friday, 22 May 2020
WEDGWOOD, Anne Monday, 18 May 2020
BROSNAN, Robert Monday, 18 May 2020
EVANS, Ronald David Friday, 15 May 2020
STAARINK, Jeanette Maria Wednesday, 13 May 2020
TEMPLEMAN, Ian John Henry Monday, 11 May 2020
SHERRINGTON, William ‘George’ Monday, 11 May 2020
GLEESON, Matthew James Thursday, 7 May 2020
MANNION, Beverly Susan ‘Sue’ Thursday, 7 May 2020
KNIGHT, Raymond Patrick Wednesday, 29 April 2020
BOWERS, Uncle Jack (John Joseph) Saturday, 25 April 2020
ROWE (née Miller), Ruth Friday, 24 April 2020
KING Carmel Mary (nee Ramsey) Friday, 24 April 2020
LANG, Darryl Malcolm Wednesday, 22 April 2020
SCHNEIDER, Kenneth Ian “Ian” Tuesday, 21 April 2020
WOOLDRIDGE, Kevin James Thursday, 16 April 2020
DART, Dorothy Isobel Wednesday, 15 April 2020
RILEY, Leslie Saturday, 11 April 2020
O’NEILL, Daniel “DANO” Saturday, 11 April 2020
NIELSEN, Ivy Ellen Thursday, 9 April 2020
FITCH, Margaret Ida Grace Thursday, 9 April 2020
LACAZE, Val Tuesday, 7 April 2020
JACKSON, Peter Sinclair Monday, 6 April 2020
HARRIS, John “Jack” Friday, 3 April 2020
PAULI, Sylvester George ‘Vestie’ Wednesday, 1 April 2020
MESTON, Joan Louise Tuesday, 31 March 2020
CURTIS, Eric Francis Friday, 27 March 2020
POBAR, Clifford James “Cliff” Friday, 27 March 2020
LESTER, Malcolm Thursday, 26 March 2020
PEMBERTON, George Wednesday, 25 March 2020
TOOHEY, GRAHAM ‘Rev’ Wednesday, 25 March 2020
MURPHY, Patrick Rodney Tuesday, 24 March 2020
McKEEN, Gloria Delma (nee Schulz) Monday, 23 March 2020
MILLS, Robert Sunday, 22 March 2020
SAIDE, Peter Kahlil Saturday, 21 March 2020
MARTIN, Bruce Thursday, 19 March 2020
LALOR, Ursula Patricia “Pat”, Tuesday, 17 March 2020
WEBSTER, Gaynor Dorothy Saturday, 14 March 2020
MARTIN, Stephen Leonard Saturday, 14 March 2020
SCHICK, Robert James “Fred” Friday, 13 March 2020
GOULD, Jean nee Thomson Friday, 13 March 2020
PRIEBBENOW, Emilie Thursday, 12 March 2020
MURRAY, Alan Graham Monday, 9 March 2020
HURLEY, David Anthony Wednesday, 4 March 2020
RAISON, Robert James “Bob” Monday, 2 March 2020
Call Now ButtonCall Us: 1800 118 188