Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
BURGESS, Caroline Mary Tuesday, 29 January 2019
PERRETT, Wayne Bartley Francis Monday, 21 January 2019
O’CONNOR, Neville John Friday, 18 January 2019
CHRISTIAN, Kerry Wain Wednesday, 16 January 2019
HOPPER, Barry James Tuesday, 8 January 2019
COLLINS, Donald Dunbar Murray “Don” Tuesday, 8 January 2019
BERMINGHAM, Catherine Elizabeth Monday, 7 January 2019
SCHOORL, Trevor Anthony Saturday, 5 January 2019
FURNER, Robert Bruce “Rob” Friday, 4 January 2019
WILSON, Robert Stanley “Bob” Monday, 31 December 2018
SCHROEDER, Chandra Kanta Monday, 31 December 2018
O’BRIEN, Kevin James ‘Jim’ Monday, 31 December 2018
LOWE, Richard ‘Dick’ Friday, 28 December 2018
GARVEY, Matthew ‘Matt’ Friday, 28 December 2018
MULLIN, Heather Margaret Thursday, 27 December 2018
Vayro, Douglas Raymond “Ray” Friday, 21 December 2018
DIGHTON, Marjorie Olive “Marj” Thursday, 20 December 2018
STEWART, Bridget Bernice Wednesday, 19 December 2018
REICH, Alison Jean Wednesday, 19 December 2018
PENROSE, Jean (nee Watson) Wednesday, 19 December 2018
HILL, John Edward Henry Monday, 17 December 2018
CANNING, Patricia Nancy Tuesday, 11 December 2018
INSTRELL, Carolyn Nyria Thursday, 29 November 2018
WAGLAND, Roland Glen “Glen Thursday, 29 November 2018
McCORKELL, Evelyn May Tuesday, 27 November 2018
BONEY, Ashley Kenneth Scott “Bones” Friday, 23 November 2018
HICKEY, Barbara Anne nee Nunn “Bar-Bar” Friday, 23 November 2018
EDWARDS, Eric Friday, 23 November 2018
HARRIS, Victor Louis “Vic” Thursday, 22 November 2018
JONES, Robert John “Bob” (Aust. Army No. 1202543) Monday, 19 November 2018
EDWARDS, Damon Anthony “Damo” Monday, 19 November 2018
PAULI, Noreen Gladys Monday, 19 November 2018
GIMM, Mervyn Lawrence “Ole Boy” Friday, 16 November 2018
BAKER, Rita Thursday, 15 November 2018
McGUIRE, Beatrice Ann “Bea” Saturday, 10 November 2018
WIEMERS, Vincent Joseph “Vince” Friday, 9 November 2018
JEFFERY, Doreen Margaret “Queenie” Tuesday, 6 November 2018
O’LEARY, Irene Cecilia “Rene” Monday, 5 November 2018
FIECHTNER, Edgar David “Ted” Monday, 5 November 2018
HARBER, Kathleen “Kate” (nee Brosnan) Friday, 2 November 2018
HERBERT, Bernice Stella (nee Schneider) 11.11.1930 to 27.10.2018 Thursday, 1 November 2018
ARNELL, Hazel Patricia Thursday, 1 November 2018
DORGE, Maxwell Grant “Max” Thursday, 1 November 2018
JOHNSTON, Gordon Angus “Ponda” Monday, 29 October 2018
BRETHERTON, James Edward “Ted” Wednesday, 24 October 2018
BRADY, Audrey Joan Monday, 22 October 2018
GRIFFITHS, Beryl May Saturday, 20 October 2018
BROWN, Thomas Stanley ‘John’ Tuesday, 16 October 2018
STEPHENS, Anthony (Tony) Monday, 15 October 2018
LITTLE, Marie Friday, 12 October 2018
STANKE, Judith Christine Wednesday, 10 October 2018
FORD, Elaine Esther Thursday, 4 October 2018
FISHER, Herbert Joseph “Joe” Wednesday, 3 October 2018
TILNEY, Clifford James Friday, 28 September 2018
DUFF, Bettina “Betty” Friday, 28 September 2018
GAY-MUGGLETON, Veronica Josephine Mary Friday, 28 September 2018
McDonough, Janet May Wednesday, 19 September 2018
CHICKEN, Desley Fay Wednesday, 19 September 2018
McGAHAN, Carmel Anne Monday, 17 September 2018
MALE, Kathleen June Saturday, 15 September 2018
McCORMACK, Netta Ann Friday, 14 September 2018
FORD, Jodie Lee Friday, 14 September 2018
CHRISTIAN, Jeanette Mary Thursday, 13 September 2018
THOMPSON, Norma Ann Thursday, 13 September 2018
O’ROURKE, Timothy Richard Monday, 10 September 2018
O’BRIEN, John Lewis Friday, 7 September 2018
GARRAHY, Terence “Terry” Friday, 31 August 2018
TWOMEY, John Allan Thursday, 30 August 2018
O’CONNOR, Bruce Warrender Monday, 27 August 2018
REDDING, Valmai Joyce Monday, 27 August 2018
BUTZBACH, Peter Friday, 24 August 2018
GREER, Eric William Friday, 24 August 2018
PADGETT, Ricky Joseph Wednesday, 22 August 2018
DUNCAN nee Nolan, Anne Barbara Monday, 20 August 2018
QUIGLEY, Mervyn Joseph Monday, 20 August 2018
HART, “Dick” Richard William Saturday, 18 August 2018
SCOTT, Karen Louise Friday, 17 August 2018
FINNIE, John Friday, 17 August 2018
LAINE, Beau Dylan Thursday, 16 August 2018
PAYNTER, Mervyn Dean Wednesday, 15 August 2018
KRUGER, “Mick” Brian Michael Monday, 13 August 2018
CARMODY, Naomi Elizabeth nee Topp Friday, 10 August 2018
HEARNE, Brian Matthew Friday, 10 August 2018
LISLE, Dudley John Thursday, 9 August 2018
BLAIR, Marjorie Imelda Monday, 6 August 2018
WALKER, Muriel Monday, 6 August 2018
PROSSER, Elsie Louisa Friday, 3 August 2018
LANDRIGAN, Audrey Victoria Thursday, 2 August 2018
EMMERSON, Edna Ellen Tuesday, 31 July 2018
DUNCAN, Peter Cozens Monday, 30 July 2018
HUMPHRIS, Barry John Monday, 30 July 2018
MUIR, Jeannette Monday, 30 July 2018
MAHONEY, Marie Therese nee Hurley Tuesday, 24 July 2018
McCLYMONT, Leslie Bernard Friday, 20 July 2018
GAYNOR-HOBBS, Thea Maria Thursday, 19 July 2018
KAMLER, William John “Bill” Monday, 16 July 2018
KIRBY, Mary Philomena Monday, 16 July 2018
COOPER, Barbara Helen Friday, 13 July 2018
BORGHARDT, Moya Anastasia Friday, 13 July 2018