Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
McCLYMONT, Leslie Bernard Friday, 20 July 2018
GAYNOR-HOBBS, Thea Maria Thursday, 19 July 2018
KAMLER, William John “Bill” Monday, 16 July 2018
KIRBY, Mary Philomena Monday, 16 July 2018
COOPER, Barbara Helen Friday, 13 July 2018
BORGHARDT, Moya Anastasia Friday, 13 July 2018
BLISS, Bridget “Noreen” Wednesday, 11 July 2018
CHAPPELL, Trevor Eric Wednesday, 11 July 2018
CARTER, Brian Leslie Tuesday, 10 July 2018
DELLER, John Friday, 6 July 2018
LEEMING, Watson John “Wattie” Thursday, 5 July 2018
O’SULLIVAN, Doreen Tuesday, 3 July 2018
BODSWORTH, Florence Isobel “Flo” Monday, 2 July 2018
POSTHUMA, Walter “Wally” Monday, 2 July 2018
MOLLER, Allan Clarence Monday, 2 July 2018
McKENZIE, Peter “Pedro” Monday, 2 July 2018
BODSWORTH, Florence Isobel “Flo” Friday, 29 June 2018
LAMBERTH, Florence May “Flo” Thursday, 28 June 2018
BARNETT, Carolyn “Kay” Thursday, 28 June 2018
HARTH, Dorothy Mary Wednesday, 27 June 2018
O’DONOHUE (Nee McCOY), Marguerite “Rita” Tuesday, 26 June 2018
KROPP, Henry James Monday, 25 June 2018
PURCELL, Terence Joseph “Terry” Monday, 25 June 2018
GIULIANO, Robert Jerome “Bob” Monday, 25 June 2018
HENRY (nee McCAUL) Therese, Friday, 22 June 2018
WHITTINGTON, Michael James “Mick” Friday, 22 June 2018
DAVIDSON, Judith Mary “Judy” Friday, 22 June 2018
McArthur, William Joseph “Billy-Jo” Friday, 22 June 2018
SEGOND von BANCHET, Sean Thursday, 21 June 2018
LAWES, Gordon Desmond Tuesday, 19 June 2018
RATTLE, Dale Thomas Monday, 18 June 2018
DAVIS, Phyllis Jean “Jean” Monday, 18 June 2018
John Keith Murphy Friday, 15 June 2018
HOHN, Terence Michael “Terry” Wednesday, 13 June 2018
CONNOLLY, Patricia Marie “Pat” Friday, 8 June 2018
RUIZ (SANKEY) Pearl, (nee Boshammer) Friday, 8 June 2018
MARTINS, Angela Wednesday, 6 June 2018
WOCKNER, Lucas Elliot Tuesday, 5 June 2018
MORTON, Julie Elizabeth Saturday, 2 June 2018
LEONARD, Margaret Claire “Claire” Friday, 1 June 2018
BUCKLER, Olive Friday, 1 June 2018
LEANE, Desmond James “Des” Friday, 1 June 2018
CHERRY, Bruce Neville Thursday, 31 May 2018
LOGAN Reginald Leo “Reg” Thursday, 31 May 2018
CHAND, Ravin Thursday, 31 May 2018
HESS, Gregory Ross Wednesday, 30 May 2018
QUINLAN, Graham Michael Wednesday, 30 May 2018
HEENEY, John Francis Michael Tuesday, 29 May 2018
O’BRIEN, Patrick William “PW” Tuesday, 29 May 2018
FIRMIN, Robert Neville James Tuesday, 29 May 2018
MISSEN, Pamela Avril “Pam” Tuesday, 29 May 2018
COMBARNGO, Debbie Marie Friday, 25 May 2018
THOMPSON, Margaret Lyola Friday, 25 May 2018
WILSON, Russell James Thursday, 17 May 2018
RICKERT, Lorna Jane O.A.M. Wednesday, 16 May 2018
WELLS, Delma Margaret “Del” Tuesday, 15 May 2018
PEMBLE-SMITH, Frank Bernard Tuesday, 15 May 2018
ROBINSON, John William Saturday, 12 May 2018
HILL, Maureen Lilian Friday, 11 May 2018
HOLLWORTH, Frederick George “Toby” Thursday, 10 May 2018
HOLD, Ezra Luke Wednesday, 9 May 2018
OUTEN, Claude Reginald Tuesday, 8 May 2018
WOOLF, David Warren Friday, 4 May 2018
PARLE, Beverley Nance “Bevvy” Friday, 4 May 2018
THOMPSON (nee Lange), Yvonne Lillian “Mum” Friday, 4 May 2018
KACZOREK, Stanislaw “Stan” Monday, 30 April 2018
FRASER, Christine Gay Friday, 27 April 2018
SMART, Marion Friday, 27 April 2018
LITTLEWOOD, Phyllis Annie nee Sarquis Thursday, 26 April 2018
VIETHEER, Desmond Ray “Des” Tuesday, 24 April 2018
MENGEL, Leonard Raymond “Len” Friday, 20 April 2018
REICH, Mark Allan Friday, 20 April 2018
BAULCH, Raymond Stanley “Ray” Friday, 20 April 2018
LEMMON, Phyllis Eva Thursday, 19 April 2018
O’REILLY, Bernard James “Bernie” A19806 Thursday, 19 April 2018
CANTWELL, Cecily Mary (nee McInnerney) Tuesday, 17 April 2018
TRAVERS, Rhondda Tuesday, 10 April 2018
MACK, Dorothy May Monday, 9 April 2018
KING, John Stewart “Da” Thursday, 5 April 2018
SHEATHER, Rex Albert Wednesday, 4 April 2018
SOMERFIELD, Joyce Mary Wednesday, 4 April 2018