Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
VOWLES, John Lloyd Friday, 14 May 2021
PEARCE, Ronald William Wednesday, 12 May 2021
GRIFFIN, Nathan John Wednesday, 12 May 2021
McLOUGHLIN, Elizabeth Mary “Betty” Saturday, 8 May 2021
SHERIFF, Thea Mary Friday, 7 May 2021
DEVINE, Joan Amelia “Nanma” Friday, 7 May 2021
TOMCZAK, John Thursday, 6 May 2021
HANSEN, Teresa Anne (nee MULLINS) Thursday, 6 May 2021
DODD, Henry Thomas “Harry” Wednesday, 5 May 2021
BARTHOLOMEW, Dallas Frederick Wednesday, 5 May 2021
SCHUURS, Leonard Henry “Len” Tuesday, 4 May 2021
WHITE, Curly Tuesday, 4 May 2021
DEVINE, Joan Amelia “Nanma” Tuesday, 4 May 2021
RUSSELL, Eric William ‘Pop’ Thursday, 29 April 2021
BONEY, Kerry “Kaye” Tuesday, 27 April 2021
TELFORD, Robyn Mary Tuesday, 27 April 2021
DUFFIN, Gladys Rose Tuesday, 27 April 2021
CARMODY, Joan Veronica Tuesday, 20 April 2021
CLARK, Irene Tuesday, 20 April 2021
ROBB (nee Henry) Constance Enid (Wicky) Saturday, 17 April 2021
MAYANJA, Dr James Saturday, 17 April 2021
BERMINGHAM, June Margaret “Jan” Friday, 9 April 2021
STAGG, Valerie “Fay” Friday, 9 April 2021
CHERRY, Joycelyn June Wednesday, 7 April 2021
STOCKER, Brian Bowman Saturday, 3 April 2021
MOORE, Elizabeth “Betty” Tuesday, 30 March 2021
KENNEDY, Mary Cecilia Tuesday, 30 March 2021
ANTONIO, Scott Jeffrey Saturday, 27 March 2021
MAYNE, Douglas Colburn Friday, 26 March 2021
GRANZIEN, Juanita Delphine Thursday, 18 March 2021
KLEIDON, Maxwell Desmond “Max” Wednesday, 17 March 2021
WOTHERSPOON, Vicki Elizabeth ( nee Dagg) Saturday, 13 March 2021
CROCKER, Terence John “Terry” Saturday, 13 March 2021
MCKILLOP, Barbara Ann (nee Weston) Saturday, 13 March 2021
DOWLING, Laurence Michael “Laurie” Saturday, 13 March 2021
SQUIRES, Teresa Maureen Wednesday, 10 March 2021
MOORE, Rodney Wednesday, 10 March 2021
LYNCH, Phyllis Isabel Wednesday, 10 March 2021
HOPKINS, Audrey Ilma Wednesday, 3 March 2021
KAMLER, Patricia Gabriel “Tricia” Wednesday, 3 March 2021
WAKE, Doreen Tuesday, 23 February 2021
HUET, Percy Archibald “Peter” Saturday, 20 February 2021
BISCHOF Friday, 19 February 2021
VICARY, Kelvin John (A5502) Tuesday, 16 February 2021
MACDONALD, Joan Elizabeth Tuesday, 16 February 2021
TAYLOR, Errold Norman Tuesday, 9 February 2021
MONK, Terrence Francis “Terry” Saturday, 6 February 2021
PROUSE, Shirley Ann (nee Epis) Thursday, 4 February 2021
MUIR, Roy Angus Monday, 1 February 2021
O’DEA, Kevin James Monday, 1 February 2021
TIDEY (nee Landry), Desley June Thursday, 28 January 2021
BALL, Lily Maud “Lil” Thursday, 28 January 2021
HANSEN, Jeanette Carlene Thursday, 28 January 2021
BLEYS, Jean Sadie “Jeannie” Wednesday, 27 January 2021
HEGARTY, John Patrick Wednesday, 27 January 2021
STOCKER, Dorothy Clare Tuesday, 26 January 2021
STEEL, Raymond Alexander “Ray” Sunday, 24 January 2021
MISSEN, Kaye Elizabeth Thursday, 14 January 2021
HULL, Marcelene “Marcia” (formerly Krause) (nee Lambert) Monday, 11 January 2021
HEALY, Denis John “Grandy” Friday, 8 January 2021
BARTKOWSKI, Kaye Mary Friday, 8 January 2021
SMITH, Norah Isabel Thursday, 7 January 2021
RILEY, Blake James Wednesday, 6 January 2021
NOTHDURFT, Alfred Henry “Alf” Tuesday, 5 January 2021
WRIGHT, Patricia Margaret nee O’Sullivan Thursday, 24 December 2020
COOPER Stanley Laurence Thursday, 24 December 2020
FRY, Raymond Edward “Kelly” Thursday, 24 December 2020
CLARKE, John Rock Wednesday, 23 December 2020
ROGERS, Lenore Winifred Friday, 18 December 2020
KACZOREK, Maria Cecilia Friday, 11 December 2020
McKINNON, Valerie Serena “Serena” Friday, 11 December 2020
BALDOCK, Neville Albert “Nev” Friday, 11 December 2020
TURKINGTON (nee Day and formerly Gibson), “Joan” Marion Joan Thursday, 10 December 2020
VLIETSTRA, “Kiny” Kunje Maria Thursday, 10 December 2020
BACON, Lynn Yvonne Friday, 27 November 2020
McGRATH, Arthur Cameron “Cam” Thursday, 26 November 2020
PETERSON, Colin Lindsay Wednesday, 25 November 2020
NEWBERRY, Kerry Richard “Kezza” Monday, 23 November 2020
DAVIES, Carol Monday, 16 November 2020
MURPHY, Rita Merle (nee Hogan) Friday, 13 November 2020
CAMERON, Valmai Mary “Val” (nee Smith) Friday, 13 November 2020
SHEEDY, Timothy Richard “Tim” Tuesday, 10 November 2020
MASON, Kaylene Ruth Monday, 9 November 2020
THOMPSON, Amy Elizabeth Monday, 9 November 2020
POBAR, Beryl Dawn “Dawn” Thursday, 5 November 2020
PIERPOINT, Lorraine Gail Monday, 2 November 2020
WATERSON, Audrey Elizabeth Tuesday, 27 October 2020
WILSON, Robert Bruce “Bruce” Monday, 26 October 2020
BARNES, Thelma Kathleen (nee Fleming) Monday, 26 October 2020
KIESEKER, Keith Glennys Tuesday, 20 October 2020
WEEDON, Margaret Mary Friday, 16 October 2020
DIOTH, Myrtle Doris Wednesday, 14 October 2020
LEDGER, John “Jack” Herbert Wednesday, 14 October 2020
BANGE, Janet Tuesday, 13 October 2020
KELLY, Terence James Monday, 12 October 2020
TWIDALE, Catherine “Mary” Saturday, 3 October 2020
KELLY, Geraldine “Gerry” Mary (nee Drew) Thursday, 1 October 2020
O’GRADY, Raymond Neville “Bumper” Saturday, 26 September 2020
ARMSTRONG, Joan Tuesday, 22 September 2020