Current Funeral Notices

Name Service Date
BACON, Lynn Yvonne Friday, 27 November 2020
McGrath, Arthur Cameron “Cam” Thursday, 26 November 2020
PETERSON, Colin Lindsay Wednesday, 25 November 2020
NEWBERRY, Kerry Richard “Kezza” Monday, 23 November 2020
DAVIES, Carol Monday, 16 November 2020
MURPHY, Rita Merle (nee Hogan) Friday, 13 November 2020
CAMERON, Valmai Mary “Val” (nee Smith) Friday, 13 November 2020
SHEEDY, Timothy Richard “Tim” Tuesday, 10 November 2020
MASON, Kaylene Ruth Monday, 9 November 2020
THOMPSON, Amy Elizabeth Monday, 9 November 2020
POBAR, Beryl Dawn “Dawn” Thursday, 5 November 2020
McKENZIE, Kody Hugh Charles Monday, 2 November 2020
PIERPOINT, Lorraine Gail Monday, 2 November 2020
WATERSON, Audrey Elizabeth Tuesday, 27 October 2020
WILSON, Robert Bruce “Bruce” Monday, 26 October 2020
KEARNEY, Clare Margaret Monday, 26 October 2020
BARNES, Thelma Kathleen (nee Fleming) Monday, 26 October 2020
BOURKE, Leslie James “Les” Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Nathan( Natana) DeCourcy Tuesday, 20 October 2020
KIESEKER, Keith Glennys Tuesday, 20 October 2020
WEEDON, Margaret Mary Friday, 16 October 2020
DIOTH, Myrtle Doris Wednesday, 14 October 2020
LEDGER, John “Jack” Herbert Wednesday, 14 October 2020
BANGE, Janet Tuesday, 13 October 2020
KELLY, Terence James Monday, 12 October 2020
HAGAN, Alice Friday, 9 October 2020
HART, MARY Edna Thursday, 8 October 2020
TWIDALE, Catherine “Mary” Saturday, 3 October 2020
KELLY, Geraldine “Gerry” Mary (nee Drew) Thursday, 1 October 2020
KHOURY, Elizabeth Christine (nee Hanna) Wednesday, 30 September 2020
O’GRADY, Raymond Neville “Bumper” Saturday, 26 September 2020
ARMSTRONG, Joan Tuesday, 22 September 2020
BRUGGEMANN, Ian Keith Tuesday, 22 September 2020
GORTON, Stephen Thomas Friday, 18 September 2020
BAKER, John Stirling Monday, 14 September 2020
BISHOP, Verna Margaret Tuesday, 8 September 2020
GILL, Edward “Teddy” Monday, 7 September 2020
KNIGHT, Anthony Thomas “Tony” Tuesday, 1 September 2020
DAVIS, Jean Ruth (nee Keillor) Monday, 31 August 2020
MIANI, Samantha Elizabeth Jane Thursday, 27 August 2020
ELDRIDGE, John Gary Monday, 24 August 2020
COULTER, George Albert Saturday, 22 August 2020
MADDEN, Laurence Patrick Wednesday, 19 August 2020
BYRNE, Patrick Kevin Wednesday, 19 August 2020
FITZPATRICK, Theresa Adel (nee Betros) Monday, 17 August 2020
MULLINS, Annie Teresa “Teresa” Monday, 17 August 2020
MURTAGH, Iris Patricia “Pat” (formerly Henderson) Wednesday, 5 August 2020
EARLE, Lindsay Ray Wednesday, 5 August 2020
JANNUSCH, Clarence Tuesday, 28 July 2020
EGART, Elizabeth Frances “Betty” Tuesday, 28 July 2020
BRIGGS, Roma Maree Tuesday, 28 July 2020
LYNCH, Priscilla Eileen (nee Lawler) Thursday, 23 July 2020
WALMSLEY, Shirley Winifred (nee Noon) Tuesday, 21 July 2020
McGRATH, Valerie Eva Monday, 20 July 2020
KNOX, Chantell Maree Saturday, 18 July 2020
DORGE, William Kevin “Kev” Saturday, 18 July 2020
KELLY, David John Price Tuesday, 14 July 2020
LAUGHTON Sydney Tuesday, 14 July 2020
GREEN, John Frederick Friday, 10 July 2020
WILDS, Colin Joseph Friday, 10 July 2020
McKENZIE, Raymond “Razzman” Friday, 10 July 2020
LEWIS, Catherine Margaret “Cathy” Thursday, 9 July 2020
HANLON Edward Alick “Ted” Thursday, 9 July 2020
TUTT, Bradley John Tuesday, 7 July 2020
NEILSEN, Beryl Jean Tuesday, 7 July 2020
D’ELSA, Michael Guy Thursday, 2 July 2020
HOBBS, Ashley Monday, 29 June 2020
CUMMINGS, Josephine “Jo” Thursday, 25 June 2020
ASHTON, Richard Tuesday, 23 June 2020
MALLETT, Mary Thursday, 18 June 2020
O’BRIEN, Morgan Timothy Tuesday, 9 June 2020
THORSBY, Mary Thursday, 4 June 2020
KIRWIN, Betty Joan Rebecca “Joan” Thursday, 4 June 2020
O’SHEA, Lillian Adell Patrea ‘Patrea’ Thursday, 28 May 2020
CONROY, Daphne Wednesday, 27 May 2020
DAWSON, Duncan ‘Scott’ Monday, 25 May 2020
ZELLER, Kevin Walter Saturday, 23 May 2020
NEWMAN, Thomas Stratford Friday, 22 May 2020
VIETHEER, Michael “Mini Mick” Friday, 22 May 2020
WEDGWOOD, Anne Monday, 18 May 2020
BROSNAN, Robert Monday, 18 May 2020
EVANS, Ronald David Friday, 15 May 2020
STAARINK, Jeanette Maria Wednesday, 13 May 2020
TEMPLEMAN, Ian John Henry Monday, 11 May 2020
SHERRINGTON, William ‘George’ Monday, 11 May 2020
GLEESON, Matthew James Thursday, 7 May 2020
MANNION, Beverly Susan ‘Sue’ Thursday, 7 May 2020
KNIGHT, Raymond Patrick Wednesday, 29 April 2020
BOWERS, Uncle Jack (John Joseph) Saturday, 25 April 2020
ROWE (née Miller), Ruth Friday, 24 April 2020
KING Carmel Mary (nee Ramsey) Friday, 24 April 2020
LANG, Darryl Malcolm Wednesday, 22 April 2020
SCHNEIDER, Kenneth Ian “Ian” Tuesday, 21 April 2020
WOOLDRIDGE, Kevin James Thursday, 16 April 2020
DART, Dorothy Isobel Wednesday, 15 April 2020
RILEY, Leslie Saturday, 11 April 2020
O’NEILL, Daniel “DANO” Saturday, 11 April 2020
NIELSEN, Ivy Ellen Thursday, 9 April 2020
FITCH, Margaret Ida Grace Thursday, 9 April 2020
Call Now ButtonCall Us: 1800 118 188