Current Funeral Notices

Please note, not all funerals conducted by Heritage Funerals are displayed here as some funeral services are private and the details are not published.

Name Service Date
MOGGS, Michelle Elizabeth Tuesday, 28 June 2022
WAKE, Jimmy Tuesday, 28 June 2022
TRINHAM, Jonathon David “Jonny” Tuesday, 28 June 2022
MAILMAN, Herbert Francis “Bertie” Saturday, 25 June 2022
BRACKSTONE, Lynda Vera Saturday, 25 June 2022
CAMPBELL, Michael John Friday, 24 June 2022
MACKENZIE, Ranald Murchison Wednesday, 22 June 2022
SCHNEIDER, Jared Thomas Wednesday, 22 June 2022
CALLAGHAN, Heather Jeanette “Feather” Wednesday, 22 June 2022
BUTLER, Robert Edmund “Bob” Monday, 20 June 2022
HARTH, John Herbert Saturday, 18 June 2022
LASKOWSKI, Marta Maria Saturday, 18 June 2022
CHEETHAM, David Godfrey Saturday, 18 June 2022
McSWEENEY, Valerie Patricia “Val” Thursday, 16 June 2022
MANN, Doreen Elizabeth Wednesday, 8 June 2022
POTTER William John Tuesday, 7 June 2022
DURHAM Lynette Gwendoline Tuesday, 7 June 2022
BROWN, Margaret Doris Friday, 3 June 2022
STEPHENS, Christine Mary “Chrissie” Tuesday, 31 May 2022
MacFARLANE, Gary Ross Monday, 30 May 2022
McPHEE, Noel Alexander Thursday, 26 May 2022
LIDSTER, Paul Anthony Thursday, 26 May 2022
CREEK, Eugene Howard “Gene” Thursday, 26 May 2022
DAVENPORT, June Louise Thursday, 26 May 2022
ANDREW John Frederic Wednesday, 25 May 2022
SORLEY Jennifer Kay “Jenny” Tuesday, 24 May 2022
HAYES, Carmel Mildred Friday, 20 May 2022
SORLEY, Leonard Peter “Len” Friday, 20 May 2022
IACONO, Trent David Tuesday, 17 May 2022
COOK, Shirley Gloria Monday, 16 May 2022
LESLIE, Malcolm Wallace “Mal” Monday, 16 May 2022
DOBBIN, Mavis Lillian Wednesday, 11 May 2022
BROWNE, Jarrod William Tuesday, 10 May 2022
TURNER, Graham Melvern Tuesday, 10 May 2022
ELLIOTT, Shane Darryl Tuesday, 10 May 2022
O’BRIEN, Johanna Theresa “Hanna” Monday, 9 May 2022
DEROME, Katie Pamela Friday, 6 May 2022
KRUGER, Brian John Tuesday, 3 May 2022
NORBU, Tanisa Tawanya Tuesday, 3 May 2022
HILL, Thelma May Saturday, 30 April 2022
McHUGH, James Dennis Saturday, 30 April 2022
CRUICKSHANK, Dennis Norman Wednesday, 27 April 2022
ZERNIKE, Joan Tuesday, 26 April 2022
LOGAN, Honora Francesca “Nora” Monday, 25 April 2022
SMOOTHY, Daphne Violet Wednesday, 20 April 2022
COOK, Maxwell Thursday, 14 April 2022
COONAN, Helen Joan Wednesday, 13 April 2022
BROWN, Ann Dawn (nee Neumann) Wednesday, 13 April 2022
DEN OUDSTEN, Glen Ellen Monday, 11 April 2022
DONNELLY, Judith Glyn Wednesday, 6 April 2022
DUNNE, Lorna Eileen Mary (nee Cooper) Monday, 4 April 2022
BUITER, Steve William “The Chief” Monday, 4 April 2022
KUHN, Valmai Saturday, 2 April 2022
HINTZ, Judith Mary “Judy” Friday, 1 April 2022
JONES, Gloria Joan Thursday, 31 March 2022
KING, Phoebe Wednesday, 30 March 2022
BOLAND, “Gazza” Garry Michael “Bolo” Wednesday, 30 March 2022
ROGERS, Jean Hay Tuesday, 29 March 2022
HUNTER, Andrew Mark “Drew” Tuesday, 29 March 2022
KENNEDY, Denise Mary Thursday, 24 March 2022
CULLEN, Aileen “Ellen” Thursday, 24 March 2022
GILMORE, Edward John “Ted” Tuesday, 22 March 2022
WYBORN, Kevin Ronald Tuesday, 22 March 2022
JACKSON, Enid Tuesday, 22 March 2022
MEACLE, Betty Patricia Tuesday, 22 March 2022
SHEEHAN, Min Monday, 21 March 2022
BAXTER, Mervyn Robert “Merv” Saturday, 19 March 2022
LEGGETT, Zina Maria Thursday, 17 March 2022
DAVISON, Raymond William Friday, 11 March 2022
COLEMAN (nee Carrigan), Moya Catherine Tuesday, 8 March 2022
SKINNER, Jim Friday, 25 February 2022
FRYER, Kenneth Richard Tuesday, 22 February 2022
CAREY, Patricia Margaret Tuesday, 22 February 2022
FOLKER Jeffrey David “Jeff”   Monday, 21 February 2022
WARFIELD, Brian Joseph Monday, 21 February 2022
MEDDLETON, Colleen Valmay Patricia (nee Hayward) Friday, 18 February 2022
HARDY, Nancy Grace Thursday, 17 February 2022
MILLER Rita Marjorie Thursday, 17 February 2022
BURKE, Bryan Michael Thursday, 17 February 2022
FALLON, Patrick Thomas “Terry” Wednesday, 16 February 2022
SCHMIDT, Beverley-Anne Monday, 14 February 2022
KNECHT, Brett Thursday, 10 February 2022
READ, Steven John Tuesday, 8 February 2022
BRADSHAW, Linda May nee Althaus Tuesday, 8 February 2022
DORAN, Geoffrey Brian Tuesday, 8 February 2022
O’NEILL, Enid May (nee Sterling) Monday, 7 February 2022
READ, Steven John Monday, 7 February 2022
BARTHOLOMEW, Felicity Veronica. Saturday, 5 February 2022
NICHOLS, Graham John Foi Saturday, 5 February 2022
CREAMER, Rosemary Elizabeth Saturday, 5 February 2022
GOWAN, Marjorie Maureen Friday, 4 February 2022
SOUTHEY, Robert Rubidge “Rob” Tuesday, 1 February 2022
McDONALD, Vincent Leo “Vince” Friday, 28 January 2022
KNECHT, Sylvia Patricia Friday, 28 January 2022
PEMBER Suzette Margaret “Sue” Saturday, 22 January 2022
WIEDMAN, Josephine Patricia “Jo” Saturday, 22 January 2022
McDONALD, Vincent Leo “Vince” Friday, 21 January 2022
MUNDT, Dennis Walter “Poppy” Thursday, 20 January 2022
DANSKIN, Denise Valmay Thursday, 20 January 2022