Current Funeral Notices

Please note, not all funerals conducted by Heritage Funerals are displayed here as some funeral services are private and the details are not published.

Name Service Date
RAFTERY, Barry John Bernard Wednesday, 19 January 2022
PETERSEN, Russell John Monday, 17 January 2022
HARBER, Campbell Brian “Charc” Thursday, 13 January 2022
LACEY, Ricky Thomas Tuesday, 11 January 2022
WIERSMA, Marcus Monday, 10 January 2022
GRIFFIN, 38521 Patrick Daniel “Paddy” Saturday, 8 January 2022
BOGG, Daphne Joyce (nee Harland) Saturday, 8 January 2022
O’NEILL (formerly Darby), Winifred Mary Friday, 7 January 2022
WUTH, Peter Charles Friday, 7 January 2022
FRASER nee Phillips, Merilyn Joy Thursday, 6 January 2022
GRAYSON, Mona ‘Jean’ Wednesday, 5 January 2022
CROW, Leslie Donald (Snr) Wednesday, 5 January 2022
PIERSSENE, Kevin John Wednesday, 5 January 2022
MONTGOMERY, Walter Hiram “Wally” Tuesday, 4 January 2022
ROBERTS Neil Edward Friday, 31 December 2021
BARR, Betty Joyce Friday, 31 December 2021
KUHN, Colin James Wednesday, 29 December 2021
BRYANT, Jacqueline Frances “Jackie” Thursday, 23 December 2021
CHALMERS, Desmond Beresford Sculthorpe “Des” “DBSC” Wednesday, 22 December 2021
McDONALD, Eileen Mavis Tuesday, 21 December 2021
OGSTON, Robert James “Rob” Wednesday, 15 December 2021
KAJEWSKI, Therese Ann “Terry” Wednesday, 15 December 2021
MANNS, Theresa Louise Tuesday, 14 December 2021
STEPHENS, Vera Mary Monday, 13 December 2021
BUDDEN, Roy William Friday, 10 December 2021
MARSH, Aaron Phillip Friday, 10 December 2021
NEALE, Joan Fay Friday, 10 December 2021
SLATTER, Hazel Joyce Thursday, 9 December 2021
McDONALD, Kay Annette (nee O’Brien) Friday, 3 December 2021
PEACOCK, Valmay Adell “Val” Friday, 3 December 2021
BOWDLER, Margaret “Clare” nee Rohan Thursday, 2 December 2021
MURPHY, Patrick John Wednesday, 1 December 2021
SLATTER, Hazel Joyce Wednesday, 1 December 2021
HANNEMANN, Barry Neil Wednesday, 1 December 2021
FENWICK, Ernest “Ernie” Tuesday, 30 November 2021
von PEIN, Ronald Richard “Ron” Thursday, 25 November 2021
JONES, Richard Noel Thursday, 25 November 2021
de KROON, Pier “Peter” Thursday, 25 November 2021
JIMMIESON, Barbara Ann “Barbie” Tuesday, 23 November 2021
ROYAL, Marilyn May Saturday, 20 November 2021
WAYNE, John Marion Saturday, 20 November 2021
MOLLOY, Lorna Grace Saturday, 13 November 2021
SCANLAN, Gwendoline Mary “Gwen” Friday, 12 November 2021
STEVENSON, Suzanne Denise “Sue” Tuesday, 9 November 2021
ANDERSON, Matthew Tuesday, 9 November 2021
PHILLIPS, Michael John Saturday, 6 November 2021
LEDBURY, Edward Arthur “Terry” Friday, 5 November 2021
HARTH, Josephine Angela “Josie” Wednesday, 3 November 2021
GOLLAN, Annette Therese Tuesday, 2 November 2021
PACKHAM, Marjorie Alice “Marge” Saturday, 30 October 2021
COWELL, Brian Edward Saturday, 30 October 2021
CONNELL, Greta Kathleen Saturday, 30 October 2021
NEYLON, John Tuesday, 26 October 2021
MARSDEN, Hannelore Elise “Noni” Tuesday, 26 October 2021
MARKS, Brian Walter Thomas Saturday, 23 October 2021
MEADOWS, Barry Edward Saturday, 23 October 2021
BRUMPTON, Noel Lewis Saturday, 23 October 2021
McGRATH, Eileen Josephine Valerian Friday, 22 October 2021
SMITH, Peter Anthony ‘Jack’ ‘Pete’ Friday, 22 October 2021
OLIVER, Ivan Charles Thomas Friday, 22 October 2021
MARSHALL, Elizabeth Anne “Liz” Wednesday, 20 October 2021
THOMAS, Olive Elma Wednesday, 20 October 2021
SHORT, Mitchell Kevin Tuesday, 19 October 2021
HARNEY, Marjorie Teresa “Marge” Monday, 18 October 2021
NEUMANN Dennis Ronald Tuesday, 12 October 2021
QUADE, Doris Olive Tuesday, 12 October 2021
DONALDSON, Leonard Thomas “Len” Tuesday, 12 October 2021
SPRINGATE, Maree Isobel Saturday, 9 October 2021
WILSON, Florence Lucilla Saturday, 9 October 2021
PHILP, Duncan Thursday, 7 October 2021
ZANCO, Robert Anthony Wednesday, 6 October 2021
STARK, Jennifer Monday, 27 September 2021
BARTON, Mary Friday, 24 September 2021
MAHON, Elaine Mary (nee Comiskey) Thursday, 16 September 2021
CALDWELL, Ronald George “Ron” Wednesday, 8 September 2021
KENNEDY, Thomas Deshon Wednesday, 8 September 2021
HILL, Wallace Lyle “Lyle” Wednesday, 1 September 2021
BECK, Dawn Estelle  Wednesday, 1 September 2021
WATERS, Patricia Margaret “Pat”, (nee Seaniger) Tuesday, 31 August 2021
SALMON Michael Bernard Tuesday, 31 August 2021
BUCKLE, Mervyn Frederick “Merv” Tuesday, 31 August 2021
DREIER, Benjamin “Jim” Tuesday, 31 August 2021
HAMBLIN, Alwyn William Thursday, 26 August 2021
STAFFORD, Jill Isobel Thursday, 26 August 2021
KIRKWOOD, John Neville Wednesday, 25 August 2021
KENNEDY, Leila Jane Tuesday, 17 August 2021
PRENTICE, Doris (formerly Gill) Tuesday, 17 August 2021
HOLLIS, Trevor Ray Monday, 16 August 2021
BYERS, Noel John Thursday, 12 August 2021
TOOMBS, Robert Gerard “Bob” Thursday, 12 August 2021
BROWN-DUTHIE, Eric Joseph Tuesday, 10 August 2021
SHEEDY, William “Billy” Tuesday, 10 August 2021
O’BRIEN, Elaine Mary “Lainie” (nee Herrick) Tuesday, 10 August 2021
DAVIS, Peter Stanley Wednesday, 4 August 2021
LACEY, Clare Josephine Wednesday, 4 August 2021
DONOGHUE, Clare Dawn Tuesday, 3 August 2021
TAPE, Ronald Victor Friday, 30 July 2021
HESLOP, Graham John Friday, 30 July 2021
DENT, Rita Margaret (nee McErlean) Thursday, 29 July 2021