Current Funeral Notices

Please note, not all funerals conducted by Heritage Funerals are displayed here as some funeral services are private and the details are not published.

Name Service Date
BRUMPTON, Noel Lewis Saturday, 23 October 2021
SHORT, Mitchell Kevin Tuesday, 19 October 2021
CAMPBELL, Elizabeth Pearl “Betty” Tuesday, 12 October 2021
NEUMANN Dennis Ronald Tuesday, 12 October 2021
QUADE, Doris Olive Tuesday, 12 October 2021
DONALDSON, Leonard Thomas “Len” Tuesday, 12 October 2021
SPRINGATE, Maree Isobel Saturday, 9 October 2021
WILSON, Florence Lucilla Saturday, 9 October 2021
PHILP, Duncan Thursday, 7 October 2021
ZANCO, Robert Anthony Wednesday, 6 October 2021
TURNER, Colin William “Col” Friday, 1 October 2021
STARK, Jennifer Monday, 27 September 2021
MORWOOD, Rod Monday, 27 September 2021
BARTON, Mary Friday, 24 September 2021
MAHON, Elaine Mary (nee Comiskey) Thursday, 16 September 2021
KENNEDY, Thomas Deshon Saturday, 11 September 2021
CHAPMAN, Rosslyn Hanbury Saturday, 11 September 2021
HILE, Patricia Ellen (nee Reeves) Saturday, 11 September 2021
CALDWELL, Ronald George “Ron” Wednesday, 8 September 2021
KENNEDY, Thomas Deshon Wednesday, 8 September 2021
HILL, Wallace Lyle “Lyle” Wednesday, 1 September 2021
BECK, Dawn Estelle  Wednesday, 1 September 2021
WILLIS, Tamara Louise Tuesday, 31 August 2021
WATERS, Patricia Margaret “Pat”, (nee Seaniger) Tuesday, 31 August 2021
SALMON Michael Bernard Tuesday, 31 August 2021
BUCKLE, Mervyn Frederick “Merv” Tuesday, 31 August 2021
DREIER, Benjamin “Jim” Tuesday, 31 August 2021
HAMBLIN, Alwyn William Thursday, 26 August 2021
STAFFORD, Jill Isobel Thursday, 26 August 2021
EGART, Trevor John Thursday, 26 August 2021
KIRKWOOD, John Neville Wednesday, 25 August 2021
SABA, Rose Wednesday, 18 August 2021
HEINEMANN (nee Stansbie), Kerrie Rose Tuesday, 17 August 2021
KENNEDY, Leila Jane Tuesday, 17 August 2021
PRENTICE, Doris (formerly Gill) Tuesday, 17 August 2021
HOLLIS, Trevor Ray Monday, 16 August 2021
BYERS, Noel John Thursday, 12 August 2021
TOOMBS, Robert Gerard “Bob” Thursday, 12 August 2021
BROWN-DUTHIE, Eric Joseph Tuesday, 10 August 2021
SHEEDY, William “Billy” Tuesday, 10 August 2021
O’BRIEN, Elaine Mary “Lainie” (nee Herrick) Tuesday, 10 August 2021
KINNA, Paul Gavan Wednesday, 4 August 2021
DAVIS, Peter Stanley Wednesday, 4 August 2021
LACEY, Clare Josephine Wednesday, 4 August 2021
DONOGHUE, Clare Dawn Tuesday, 3 August 2021
TAPE, Ronald Victor Friday, 30 July 2021
HESLOP, Graham John Friday, 30 July 2021
DENT, Rita Margaret (nee McErlean) Thursday, 29 July 2021
JELLEY, Thelma Grace “Thel” Thursday, 29 July 2021
MARTIN, Katrina Merle Thursday, 29 July 2021
CAVANOUGH, Mervyn John “Rab” Thursday, 22 July 2021
WORSLEY, Bernard Joseph “Pop” Thursday, 22 July 2021
NOSWORTHY Ivan Errol Tuesday, 20 July 2021
O’CONNELL, Terence Joseph “Terry” Thursday, 8 July 2021
WASHINGTON, Ryan John Thursday, 8 July 2021
BURKE, Carmel Bridget of Toowoomba. Monday, 5 July 2021
RUSBOURNE, Ronald John “Ron” Saturday, 3 July 2021
WALKER, Miriam (nee Markey) Thursday, 1 July 2021
HOLDER, Brooke Louise Thursday, 1 July 2021
CRAMP, Dulcie Joan (nee Sheedy) Friday, 25 June 2021
FELDMAN, June Lorraine Friday, 25 June 2021
COWARD, William James Claude “Jim” Tuesday, 22 June 2021
GOLDMAN, Sandra Anne “Sandy” Saturday, 19 June 2021
WARD, Leanne Gay Thursday, 17 June 2021
McDERMOTT, James Thomas Wednesday, 16 June 2021
McNAMARA, Daniel Joseph “Dan” Friday, 11 June 2021
GARTNER, June Kathleen Friday, 11 June 2021
PRINGLE, Marie Therese (nee Heenan) Thursday, 10 June 2021
STEVENS, Dorothy Aileen Monday, 7 June 2021
LITTLE, Veronica Feodora “Vron” Friday, 4 June 2021
GLEESON, Rita Ellen Mary(nee Ryan) Friday, 4 June 2021
FORD, Margaret Jean (nee OMOND) Wednesday, 2 June 2021
WHALEN, Clive Kevin – “The Mailman” Thursday, 27 May 2021
LEE, Arthur Monday, 24 May 2021
FORSTER, Eric Taylor Monday, 24 May 2021
MILLER, Rodney Gordon Monday, 24 May 2021
VOWLES, John Lloyd Friday, 14 May 2021
PEARCE, Ronald William Wednesday, 12 May 2021
McLOUGHLIN, Elizabeth Mary “Betty” Saturday, 8 May 2021
SHERIFF, Thea Mary Friday, 7 May 2021
TOMCZAK, John Thursday, 6 May 2021
HANSEN, Teresa Anne (nee MULLINS) Thursday, 6 May 2021
DODD, Henry Thomas “Harry” Wednesday, 5 May 2021
BARTHOLOMEW, Dallas Frederick Wednesday, 5 May 2021
DEVINE, Joan Amelia “Nanma” Tuesday, 4 May 2021
RUSSELL, Eric William ‘Pop’ Thursday, 29 April 2021
BONEY, Kerry “Kaye” Tuesday, 27 April 2021
TELFORD, Robyn Mary Tuesday, 27 April 2021
DUFFIN, Gladys Rose Tuesday, 27 April 2021